Summer Project

So, due to not having internet on any reliable basis this summer, there’s has been a lack of posting. Just so the 2 people checking the site every other day can take comfort though, I have been working on something.

And here’s a preview!

After the Caved In! Noire week I believe I mentioned doing a full blown graphic novel style thing, and there is what my first draft of the cover looked like! It’s since been redone, but I don’t want to share the final stuff until everything is put together.

Chapters 1 and 2 are tentatively done, however I still have at least 6 or 7 more to write. My goal was to have it done by the end of summer, but I’m guessing it won’t be done until New Year’s-ish. We shall see.

This entry was posted in Caved In. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

