Ramen

One of the most terrible things ever has happened, and it has completely ruined my day.

When I used to put ramen in my stomach, I’d eat a bowl, and be fat and content for the day.

Now, it doesn’t even phase me.

My body has become a ramen fueled ramen processing machine. It’s like if animals ran our slaughter houses.

This isn’t the way things are supposed to be! The entire idea behind ramen noodles is that I can feel as though I ate real food, without actually eating real food. What if I have to eat real food now? I can’t afford real food!

I most certainly can’t afford real person real food!

And I don’t even want to think about trying to afford fancy person real food!

I’m honestly not sure what I’m going to do. Ramen is such a staple of my diet. I may have to begin scavenging for food with the raccoons that live down by the lake.

I suppose I could also just get really good at sneaking up on deer, but that takes too many fingers.

Unfortunately I live in Madison, so I can’t just run off and form a bear tribe. I’ll just need to find something else to keep my stomach full until it gets out of ramen mode I guess.

*Side Note: The above picture is really, really weird to me without the beaver. Try putting your thumb over it. I feel it far exceeds my normal threshold of strange.

This entry was posted in Multi-Picture Indulgences. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

