My Friends

My friends are assholes.

They won’t let me play Super Smash Bros. until I make a funny post.

They aren’t even being nice about not letting me play. They keep looking at me and smiling like ugly Cheshire cats.

I wish I had a whale friend.

That was half octopus.

That could fly.

Then my friends wouldn’t exclude me.

That doesn’t make sense.

That doesn’t make any f*cking sense.

F*ck my friends. I have a flying whale-octopus chimera!!!

I don’t NEED friends!!!

THE WORLD IS MINE TO DO WITH AS I PLEASE!!!

I’m a little sleep deprived. It’s been a long week.

I promise that when I have my Genetics degree, I won’t take over the world with a flying whale-octopus. I’ll use it for good.

This entry was posted in Multi-Picture Indulgences. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

